Nanny available in Mt. Vernon , NY - 708628 - Nannies4hire.com

Girline a Nanny for Hire in Mt. Vernon , NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids .love making and seeing them happy,a mother of four growm kids and eight grand childrem gave me the inspiration to become a nanny . Have been since year.2000.

Girline nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:708628

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Was a very challenging yet fullfulling and rewarding job. One child had a few challenge as she was born with ACC syndrome.I learned so much from her. was with her for 7years.

Additional Comments: I am reliable,trustworthy,dependable caring and mature Nanny of over 10 years.I have experience working with newborns up to the age of 10years.I have experience working with children with disabilities.I.am comfortable working on my own makig decisions should a situation arise ,planning play date,taking kids to the doctor and activities. I am organized discipline and have no problem following instructions. Am familiar with working with parents that have demanding jobs and know when and how to intervene when necessary.Occasionall over nights and traveling if necessary.Providing healthy meals and making sure that children are happy and stimulated are my goals.I have great references. I DO NOT DRIVE.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.