Nanny available in Mt. Pleasant, SC - 625863 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I cannot wait to someday be a mother myself. I love being domestic. Working with children is also just incredibly fulfilling and it is always a joy. Not every job can claim that.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:625863

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was fourteen years old. I have worked with newborns and children as old as eleven. I am just as comfortable taking care of four or five children as I am with taking care of one child.

Additional Comments: I am fun and energetic. I love games and playing and using my imagination. I was an English major at the College of Charleston so reading and creativity are extremely important to me and I think are important in children's development. I also love pets and don't mind pets of practically any kind except perhaps snakes. I am willing to do some light housekeeping and cooking as well as going on outings and excursions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.