Nanny available in Mt. Laurel, NJ - 189957 - Nannies4hire.com

Kris a Nanny for Hire in Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it gives me sense of accomplishment to work with children and watch them grow on a day to day basis. When I can teach children something, I am a very happy nanny! I also want to help out a family as much as I can to ensure them that their children are thriving in a safe, educational and happy environment.

Kris nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:189957

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am a 33 year old highly experienced, reliable, and loving nanny looking for a nanny job with a family which would permit me to demonstrate my skills and experience in the childcare domain. I am looking for a family that I can become a part of and help as much as I can. I live in Mount Laurel, have my own car, and am trustworthy with excellent references. I graduated Magna Cum Laude in August 2007 from Rowan University in Glassboro with a B.A. in Communications with a specialization in Writing Arts. I have been a full time nanny since then. Overall, I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, so I have plenty of experience with children of all ages. I can show extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children and family, including shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, helping with homework, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. (If parents permits this, of course!) I believe in teaching sharing, skills behavior, and positive reinforcement. I love to do arts and crafts, read, music time, and interact with educational and physical development as well. I possess excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. I am a goal oriented person, with a good professional attitude and am a highly motivated individual. I understand that it can be hard to find someone you trust with your children. I am willing to work with you to make you feel comfortable and assured that your children will be safe and well taken care of. Please contact me soon and let me know your rate childcare needs. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.