Nanny available in Mt laurel, NJ - 765491 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorelei a Nanny for Hire in Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a single mother whom adores children and I really want to make a difference in their lives. I want to be a stepping stone into their bright futures. I want to make them smile and laugh. I want to teach them things they do not know or do not understand. I really just want to care for them as if they were my own.

Lorelei nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:765491

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I had the chance to care for and adore a wonderful family's children, as if they were my own. These are some of the things I did with them. Implemented math, writing, spelling, reading, and arts and crafts into the day's schedule. Developed young child's language skills, motor skills, and taught lessons at preschool level. Prepared child for kindergarten in different areas including addition & subtraction, and time. Constructedcreative ideas for arts and crafts and various games. Most of all, we had fun being silly.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.