Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am amazing with kids, I actually prefer being around kids to adults anyday, because kids are creative and curious. I have two sibling that are much younger than I and i played a huge part in raising them. I volunteered for my chrch for over a year and shared responsibility for 100, 5th and 6th grade

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:539982

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, KY, LA, NV, NH, NJ, NY, OR, RI, TN, VA, WA, WV

My past childcare experience: years of babysitting all ages, I was a consistent nanny for one family for 7 months. Left because i was in school full time.

Additional Comments: I am fun energetic, confident and caring. Very reliable, more than willing to clean and cook for the kids and help with anything else.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.