Nanny available in mt carmel, PA - 568375 - Nannies4hire.com

rachel a Nanny for Hire in Mt Carmel, PA 17851

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love being able to watch a child grow as a infant to a older child It amazes me seeing how much they grow in such a short time. I want to be a part of it, knowing what I taught and showed and how I acted helped shape that young child.

rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:568375

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care centers as lead and assistant teachers since 2004, but started as a mothers helper at the age of 5 and worked my way to being a babysitter.

Additional Comments: I have my cda, all clearances with my cpr and first aid. An Associates degree in Human Services.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.