Nanny available in mphs, TN - 687226 -

jessie a Nanny for Hire in Mphs, TN 38133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

when I was 13 I became A taekwondo instructor and I always taught The younger kids and from that I learned how much I enjoy spending time with kids and making them smile , So taking care of kids just seems natural .

jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:687226

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: My last baby sitting job was four hours a day after school for two boys, one with Autism (age 5) and his brother (age 10) . I loved my job and spending time with the boys unfortunately I needed more hours. Me and the boys mother are still very good friends

Additional Comments: I have lots of experience with kids ,5 years as being a Taekwondo instructor, 3 years working at a summer camp for Kids with A.D.H.D through the U.T boling center. And 8 months nannying A child with special needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.