Nanny available in Mountlake Terrace, WA - 726893 - Nannies4hire.com

Kinsley a Nanny for Hire in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed the part time child care I have done in the past. Children have such a fun look on the world and keep us enjoying the little beauties of life. I have a high energy personality and sitting in an office cooped up never appealed to me.

Kinsley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:726893

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked for multiple families. I was a Nanny for about a year taking care of a 2 year old little girl. Until her father choose to be a stay at home daddy! As of now I am the stand in for our neighborhood childcare with 3 children all under the age of 3. Regular babysitting for multiple families around the area. I'm good at learning and keeping track of each child's separate needs! Working with each parent to make sure I make transitions easy for everyone.

Additional Comments: I also have professional experience working with Sky Hawks co.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.