Nanny available in Mountlake Terrace, WA - 674771 - Nannies4hire.com

Jen a Nanny for Hire in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed working with children, and I'm looking for a position where I can be with my 17 month old son.

Jen nanny Gender:Male Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:674771

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My name is Jennifer and I'm currently a nanny and a mom working in Ballard. Before my son was born, I was a Montessori teacher on the east side for nine years. During that time, I worked with children of all ages. After my son, who is now 16 months old (where is the time going!) was born we decided that it was in the best interest of our family for me to stay with him. For the last year I have been working for a wonderful, caring family in Ballard, who has a son his age. Together we go to parks, green lake, the zoo, the pumpkin patch and on other wonderful and enriching adventures. But of course, all good things must come to an end. Their circumstances have changed, and they are enrolling their child in day care. As I would like to include my own child, I am willing to negotiate salary to make it an equitable solution for both your family and mine. I have attained my Montessori teaching certificate, credits in Early Childhood Development, and I am infant/child CPR/First Aid certified. I have a safe and reliable vehicle (a 2008 Subaru Forester) and a clean driving record. I am also a non-smoker, and willing to do light housework in addition to watching the children as well. If this sounds like it would be a good fit for your family, I would love to hear from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.