Nanny available in Mountlake Terrace, WA - 614773 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaclyn a Nanny for Hire in Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I love spending time with them, and I want as much experience with children as I can get before I graduate and become an elementary school teacher!

Jaclyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:614773

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I absolutely love kids! I started babysitting family friends's children when I was 10-years-old. I babysat for kids, ages 1 to 11-years-old and for all ages in between. I have watched up to 7 kids at one time and have delt with a fair share of sick children, spills, and clogged toilets. I do not believe a babysitter or nannys job is just to BE in the house with the children, but to interact with them. When I watch children, we talk, play, and do things. I love crafts and playing outside, and doing whatever games the children can come up with! With kids, you have to be able to be a little goofy. I would also love a chance to help your child with their homework. I am in the teaching program at Western Washington University and am majoring in Special Education with a dual endorsement of elementary Ed. I can cook, clean, run errands, whatever need be. This past summer I worked for a Daycare/Preschool and spent my days painting, reading, and all else that comes with fun of daycare with children ages 2-6.

Additional Comments: I am home from college for the summer and looking for work!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.