Nanny available in Mountain View, CA - 642259 - Nannies4hire.com

Tania a Nanny for Hire in Mountain View, CA 94040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and children and love to be surounded by them and hear them laugh. I am gentle, patient,flexible& a hard worker.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642259

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Tania and I am looking for a nanny position. I hope this could serve as my recent resume: I have worked( 2007-2011)for a family in Palo Alto, where I took care of their 2 children Mon-Fri from1:30-5:30PM.They were 3 years old twins at the time.The last year I babysat( a nanny- share) for a family  in RCity, full time, for their 2 baby the  boy was 2mo.old, when I started. I have prior experience with families in Palo Alto, Los Altos. I live in Mountain View.If you are interested I can list all the duties performed at my recent job, provide you with local references, after meeting you or talking to you, to detemine if I am a good match.I am an American citizen, with excellent English communication skills and of course, most of all I am experienced, trustworthy, fun, energetic, creative, and patient with kids. I am CPR certified, TB negative, with flu&weeping cough immunizations, own car/insurance & clean DMV record. Please, feel free to email me to discuss your requirements.Looking forward to hearing from you.  Best regards, Tania

Additional Comments: I have 8 year old daughter in school up to 6 pm. I love to bring her with me on a weekend jobs, occasionally and when appropriate with a children her age. I am available to do on call-babysitting at the moment,when not employed full-time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bulgarian,Russian Nationality:Bulgarian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.