Nanny available in Mountain View, CA - 616567 - Nannies4hire.com

Ester a Nanny for Hire in Mountain View, CA 94043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny over the 17 years for one reason: " I Love Kids" .

Ester nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:616567

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My current childcare experience, is being so grateful . God have been giving me the privilege of take care of a lovely and beautiful little girl, and her mommy while in breast cancer treatment. What a privilege !!!! I could help mommy with natural foods and juices , giving a good care for her baby girl and house during this hard time in her life.I just want make sure everything was ok , because I knew God would make her a health mommy again to take care and enjoy her little princes. And God did it !!!! How faithful is our Almighty God !!! I feel so tankful for God for such blessing in my life. Kate is an easy going , smart lovely and adorable girl. She will be in my heart for ever.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.