Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Mountain View, AR 72560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a family and knowing I'm making there children smarter and brighter I enjoy crafts and games and always striving to make every thing aim towards making the children more intelligent

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:735166

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I have worked both as a private nanny as well as a assistant teacher in a licensed center I have 6 years experience with being a private nanny and a year experience in a licensed center I have worked with children from birth to 10 and I have also cared for twins and I have cared for children with disabilities

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.