Estela a Nanny for Hire in Mountain Vew, CA 94043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, is my passion, that was the reason I studied my bachelor degree in education because I learn a lot of important things you can help kids to develop their potential.

Estela nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650898

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I am a professional nanny, who loves work with kids; I am a very outgoing, energetic, and positive person, who has a passion for providing care for children. I am a very hard worker. I have been working with children and families for over 10 years. I love doing all the activities associated with caring for children. I have cared for children in the age ranges 4 months to 12 years old. I enjoy working with children in a variety of ways such as: - Reading - Tips to the local library - Arts and crafts - Puzzles and board games - Teaching new life skills - Play time

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.