Nanny available in Mount Wolf, PA - 695914 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Mount Wolf, PA 17347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them succeed and grow.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:695914

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Jamie, and I am looking for a summer nanny job! I am a certified Elementary teacher who loves children and enjoys watching them grow and succeed with the education I provide them with. I have been babysitting for over 10 years now. I had a summer nanny job for the past 3 summers and continued care before and after school for the family. I helped with homework, preparation for meals, and light cleaning. I took the children swimming, bowling, movies in the summer and other fun trips. The family I cared for moved to Mississippi, therefore I am looking for another family I can be an outstanding nanny for. I am very creative, active, and enthusiastic. I love to engage in outdoor activities with the children, spend time reading, making crafts, and going for walks or to the park. I enjoy supervising and swimming with the kids. I am a pet lover (I have pets of my own). Please notify me if you are interested in meeting me and having me as your future nanny for your children. I have all my school clearances; I can provide you with them and some references. Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.