Kala a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because I would like to be able to find an income where I am able to adequately provide for my small family and still be able to take my child to work with me. I am approaching the end of my maternity leave and currently do not have work set up for the month of October.

Kala nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:775202

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have previously cared for children varying in ages 5 years to 10 years old. I would watch them in their own home while their parents are away at work. I also currently have an infant of my own that I care for.

Additional Comments: I would be willing to start ASAP. However I am looking to be able to bring my child to work with me. She is approaching 10weeks. I will need to find a family that is comfortable with me bringing my infant with me. I have my own reliable form of transportation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.