Nanny available in Mount Vernon, WA - 756915 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love being a large part of their lives. I understand how important stability and structure is. I know how to give and receive love. I love watching children grow and encouraging healthy development. I am by nature a children's song artist, child's book enthusiast, imagination player, an arts and crafts teacher and empathetic band aid giver.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:756915

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, SC, WA


My past childcare experience: My Mother owned a Home Daycare my entire life. I loved sharing my Mom and home with other children. I started babysitting when I was just 11 years old. I have cared for children ranging from infant to pre-teen. I then became a Nanny through college, for 3 boys.

Additional Comments: I also understand that it is extremely beneficial to the family to have someone helping with normal day to day tasks so they are able to spend as much time with their children as possible. Cooking, cleaning, pet care are all things I will gladly include in my services to make it easier on the family that selects me to care for their children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.