Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, WA 98273

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I would enjoy working with a family one on one to help with their children's development.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:655306

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I am a professional caregiver and have been working with children for about 8 years as a babysitter, tutor, nanny, and most recently as a lead teacher at a child enrichment center. At the child enrichment center, I ranged as a teacher of ages as low as 1 year old, up to twelve years old, but have worked with children outside of that range as well. I have prepared meals, completed laundry, created many educational lesson plans (and always clean up after the activities), as well as preparing the environment to become an increasingly educational learning space. I have established daily routines that were easy for the children to follow, given one on one attention to children while maintaining overall focus on the entire group, encouraged good behavior using the positive reinforcement method, dressed infants and toddlers and changed their diapers, promoted good health by preparing meals with organic and natural ingredients, and much more. I am passionate about encouraging reading, art (and crafts), science, and lots of outdoor activities (such as outdoor games, sandbox time, gardening, walking pets, nature walks, swimming, sports, etc.) and can provide several lesson plans that I have created for you to review. I also love to play games (any kind of board game, card game, or made up game!). I am certified in CPR/First aid, and will receive a degree and certification in early childhood education in June of 2014.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.