Nanny available in Mount Vernon, OH - 687112 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babysitting, it is something I really enjoy doing. I would rather have a job I love to do, that I can not wait to go to everyday. I am a very patient, loving person and kids, even shy ones that do not like kids will come up to me immediately wanting to be held. It is just a great feeling, especially to watch them grow up.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:687112

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have great experience babysitting, I would take the kids out to the park, take them to gymnastics or any activities that they were in. I love to color with the kids, and do all kinds of fun activities with them. I usually bring movies or board games. I also do holiday events like Easter Egg hunts, bring them gifts for the birthdays or Christmas.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.