Christy a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As much as I enjoy being with large groups of children (in a childcare setting), it is hard to spend a lot of one-on-one time with each individual. While being a nanny, it can be much easier. I also enjoy taking care of others and love to have fun. Children are very fascinating to me and I enjoy to be around them.

Christy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:210315

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was about 12 years old. I have five younger siblings that I have taken care of quite often. I have had previous experience being a lifeguard, cheerleading and gymnastics coach for children ages 2-13. For the past six years I have been working at an amazing childcare with children ages 6 weeks to 12 years old. I am currently working towards a Masters degree in Education through Mount Vernon Nazarene University.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.