sandra a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10553

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love taking care of people, and I enjoy working with kids.

sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:713797

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids for about 4 going on 5 years now. Ive worked with a family for 2 and a half years walking their child to school in the mornings and picking up and stayed home with her until their parents came home. From time to time they still call me to watch their child. I started working at a daycare and have been there for 3 years and I love it ! The kids bring me joy and happiness, i'm a very caring person, also very responsible. I am looking forward to bringing fun and loving care to you and yours, thanks.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.