Nanny available in Mount Vernon, NY - 684283 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because, our kids are the future. I love nurturing and helping kids with educational activities. I love what I do and seeing the joy on a child face.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684283

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I'm a professional nanny for the past 12 years, caring for infant to school aged kids. I speak english fluently and I'm CPR certified. I'm very reliable, flexible, fun and trustworthy. I'll nurture and provide a safe environment for your child. Some of my responsibilities are but not limited to: cooking/meal prep for the kids, art and craft, taking to and from school, healthy snacks, laundry, keeping children room and play area clean, playdates, parkes, library, story times etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.