Nanny available in Mount Vernon, NY - 660706 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm very good to deal with children, and I can help the families taking care about their kids, showing for them that I have capacity and caring enough to do a very good job.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:660706

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked a long time in Brazil dealing with kids and recreation, playing, havehaving fun. It was 4 years working with that. After, I worked in a school for kids between 6 months and 6 years old. I took care about the kids between 1-2 years old. The most marvelous experience in my life! Thats when I realizea how special and lovely is a kid, and how they need us, to take care about their necessities and to teach for them the right things. Here in USA I worked for a family taking care about her daughter with 6 years old, helping her with the homework, washing her clothes and preparing her meals. And I worked with a family in Greenwich too, helping the mother to take care about her little girl with two years old, doind a lot of activities during the day and showing and teaching for her to start the knowledge of the world, the numbers, letters, colors, textures, animals, fruits, musics. So I already deal with different ages, and I know how to work with that kind of age, their own particularly ways to get me closer of them and create a nice relashionship with caring and repect.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.