Nanny available in Mount Vernon, NY - 656414 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am pursuing a career as a neonatal nurse, so working with children/babies is my overall lifetime goal. I love working with children, even though they learn things from us, we also learn a lot of things from them. Children have a different outlook on everything because of their innocence. They show us that there is so much more to life than just waking up every morning and repeating the same routine. Working with children is a fulfilling learning process. Landing nanny jobs helps me to get more accustomed with children and their different personalities. Nanny jobs help broaden my overall outlook and experience on how a child needs to be cared for. I am CPR certified, First Aid Certified and New Born Care Specialist, so hiring me will give you the satisfaction of knowing that I am trained and that your children are in great hands.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:656414

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have previously worked for 2 families starting from the year 2011, to early this year. I loved working for both families and I was sad that I had to leave after watching the children that I cared for everyday grow into such loving individuals. I handled everything from light house keeping, meal preparation, bathing and feeding time, grooming, arranging play dates and setting up activities to help promote the emotional and physical health of each child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.