Diana a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because of my experience, my knowledge with children and my ability to communicate coherent with them.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:609548

5 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Provided loving care for children, performed task associated with child's care such as preparing meals, doing laundry. cooked healthy meals for child, provided medical care as directed by parents(e.g taking temperature and nebulizer treatment), took child to classes and activities in the neighborhood selected in consultation with parents, will be actively involved with child using music, books, and other interactive materials and exercises to stimulate child's development.

Additional Comments: One of my best asset is that i am uniquely respectful, courteous, punctual and reliable.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.