Marie a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10552

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because of my affection towards kids. I love to provide day to day nurturing and counseling. In addition, I love to act as a mother to these kids when their parents aren't around.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:354334

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Between 2002 to 2006 I took care of two girls since they were new borns. In 2006 to 2009 I took care of new born twins (boy and girl) 2009 to 2014 took care of two girls ages 2 1/2 and 4 1/2

Additional Comments: I consider myself to be very caring, reliable, I have a great level of patience, trustworthy, neat and organized and detail oriented. I also take pleasure in engaging the kids in activities that are both age and developmentally appropriate as well as encouraging reading skills and to assist with homework

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.