Nanny available in Mount vernon, NY - 336944 - Nannies4hire.com

tatyana a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10552

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.. any age.. I like to interact with them either play, watch a kids movie together, take to the park, help them doing the homework. I just enjoy being close to kids!!

tatyana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:336944

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I took care 2 days on a week of a newborn till he turned 3 and started going to day care, that was 2 months ago. And on the other days I took care of 1 girl who is now 5 and 2 boys who is 7 and 3 now. But their mom stopped working so was time for me to say good bye. That was for 3 years and whenever she needs me she calls me.

Additional Comments: I am very lovable, patient, energetic, educated and I have great skills to use on a daily basis. Great cook --able to do sny errand- grocery shopping / deal w vendors. Great driver used to drive 6 hours straight


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.