Nanny available in Mount Vernon, NY - 272772 - Nannies4hire.com

Didi a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was an aupair and I know what I can do best. I love being around the kids, they're so cute and always fun and happy.

Didi nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:272772

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of 2 kids, 5 yrs old girl and 4 yrs old boy with a single mom for 1 year and another family with 2 children 1 yr. old and 3 yrs. old girls for part time job in the past 2 years. My responsibilities are helping them get dressed and be ready in the morning, making breakfast and lunch, dropping off and picking up from school, managing playdates, taking to the playground or the park, cleaning up after playing, and doing laundry for the kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.