Nanny available in Mount Vernon, NY - 167155 - Nannies4hire.com

denise a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently employed, I work with young adults with Autism. I have pretty much worked with children all my adult life and enjoy working with them as well as watching them grow and develop into their own. Working in daycare I see a lot of babies come through and then they leave the baby room and we lose contact I like to be a part of their growth and development

denise nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:167155

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare for the at least 6 years and have done childcare at my home for 6 years prior to that.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified. I am also versed in Applied Behavior Analysis. Also have my Master's in Guidance & Counseling.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.