Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Mount Vernon, IA 52314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a summer nanny because I love working with young children! Since I will only be in the area for the summer season, I would love to be able to use my teaching skills and experience working and caring for children while I am in Maine.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:628442

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: I am a certified early childhood teacher. I graduated from Lander University in Greenwood, South Carolina in December 2010 with a bachelor's degree in early childhood education. I taught in an elementary school as a teachers assistant in a kindergarten, preschool, special ed, and first grade classroom. I also did half a year as a student teacher in first grade. I have done several clinicals working with children in grades pre-k to 3rd grade. I also worked as a babysitter for my nephew and neice (ages 5 and 2).

Additional Comments: I am a great communicator with children and have experience working with a variety of different types of children with different needs and abilities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.