Nanny available in Mount Tabor, NJ - 558535 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Mount Tabor, NJ 07878

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and am in graduate school for my Master's in Elementary Education.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:558535

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I currently work full time as a nanny for a family with three children, 7-year-old twins and a 9-year-old (Sept. 2012-Present). I have a degree in literature and am currently taking graduate classes to earn a master's degree in elementary education, I will graduate May 2014. I worked as a nanny for a family with children (now) ages 4, 6 and 8 for six summers (2006-2011) and also baby-sat during the school year. I also worked as a pre-school teacher for children ages 2-6 (2009-2012).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.