Nanny available in Mount Sterling, KY - 748764 - Nannies4hire.com

Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Mount Sterling, KY 40353

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and I absolutely love watching them. I'm very good at it. I once took a babysitting class when I was younger. I have been CPR and first aid trained. As far as jobs go I'm most experienced and satisfied in child care.

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:748764

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY


My past childcare experience: The first time I babysat I was 13 years old, my mother babysat for 6 children in our home and I would babysit them if she couldn't. When I was 13 my mother had my baby sister and I have basically raised her and watched her by myself a ton from the time she was an infant until now. When I was 15 I babysat for my neighbors who had 3 children (ages 5,7, and 8) for months. When I was 16 I babysat for my neighbor who had 2 boys (ages 7 and 10) for roughly a year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.