Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a live in nanny, because when i was a little girl my dad hired a couple nannies to watch me and my sister, and they helped so much raise my sister and i and it helped my family become stronger. I would love to become that special nanny for a family. My goals would be for the family to become stonger, i would not only help with the kids and watch them and make sure there safe, i will cook and clean , run errands do pick up and drop offs. Also to be apart of the family. It would also be an honor to gain a great relationship not only with the kids but the whole family and the parents as well.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:701589

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, FL, GA, MA, NJ, NY, OK, PA, TN, UT, WI

My past childcare experience: I have plenty of childcare expirence.I have been babysitting for about 7 years. Since i became 13 i always knew i loved children and enjoyed kids. I was a nanny for 6 months ,Live in/Live out . I have been babysitting for about four different families for a couple years now. I went to Eastern Suffolk Boces my senior year to work in a preschool and recite my credits for Early Childhood. I graduated with a diploma from Boces. I was majoring in Early childhood education until i decided to take a break from school . Also as of right now i work in a preschool as a teachers assistant and a teacher it depends on the days.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.