Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mount Sinai, NY 11766

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like the opportunity to grow with one family and one set of children. Year in and year out my students graduate and move up and on and as I know this is life sometimes I wish I could have been with them longer. Being a nanny will give me this opportunity as well as afford me the opportunity to work with one family where I can put all I am and have into them.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:680978

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, MA, NJ, NY, TN, TX, AB, BC, NB, NS, NT, PE, QC, YT

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in early childhood education. I have been a preschool teacher for the last 9 years. My expertise in childcare ranges from infant care to 12 years old. In addition I was a nanny over the Summer several years ago for a lovely family here on the island as well as numerous babysitting jobs over the years. Where I have maintained a relationship with those families to this day. I love working with children and I am very good at what I do. I'm confident, loving,organized, educated, passionate, dedicated, respectful, and very well spoken.

Additional Comments: I am willing to travel as often as you may need. I'm good with pets/animals, swimming, sports and any activity you may throw my way. I embrace all in life and concur it with perfection, I do not dissapoint. Thank you for the opportunity.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.