Nanny available in Mount Pulaski, IL - 595233 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pulaski, IL 62548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been in the school system for a few years now and find it too depressing to work with teachers that don't care for the children as much as they should. I also struggle with seeing children who do not have the childhood they deserve because of family issues.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:595233

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 years old for children from infant to teenagers and everything in between! I have experience with multiple children. I have been a nanny during summers for 9 years. I taught Pre-K for 2 years and have worked as a Dean at an Elementary school for 1.5 years. I am currently a "live-in nanny" for lack of a better word as I care for 2 girls that live with their father.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.