Anna a Nanny for Hire in Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a nanny bc I love kids, My job brings me the satisfaction and energy. I love being a nanny.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:412575

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience include: * taking care of children of all ages; infants-teenagers * takink care of children with ADHD, autism, asthma, allergies and special needs * light hausekeeping, doing landry, light cooking * keeping kids busy; going to library, parks, kohl children museum, reading to them, doing art project, playing the board games, organizing playdates, etc * teaching and helping children with homework * driving kids to their activities, schools, doctor appointments, etc * giving to kids the medications when they are sick

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.