Nanny available in Mount pleasent, SC - 682062 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasent, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids for so long, I enjoy being around them. I love getting to bond with the kids. I think it's a great experince to have.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682062

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was 13. For the last three years I have been working at an after school care and babysitting whenever offered. I am CPR certified on all ages and in first aid. I love outdoor activites, arts and crafts, board games, and watching movies. I'm very easy to get along with. And would like to become part of the family and meet your children.

Additional Comments: I have had a back ground check through my job.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.