Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasent, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working with kids for such a long time and I enjoy being around them. I think it's a great experince to have and to bond with the kids.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682056

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have been working at an after school program for 3 years now. I also have been babysitting since the age of 14. I love working with children. I'm very easy to get along with. I am CPR certified in all ages and in first aid. I would love to become part of the family and get to know your kids.

Additional Comments: I have had a back ground check through my job at after school care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.