Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I care about children and their well being. After becoming a parent my whole view on taking care of children has changed. Every child has unique needs, my wish is to be a caring, understanding influence in their life. Developing an environment that is based on individual need and communication with parents.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:422536

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am a loving mother of an 18 month old. I have also had experience in high school babysitting. I believe in providing a safe, nurturing, structured environment. I would love to see if I would be a fit for your family!

Additional Comments: I am looking for a job that I can also bring my daughter along. I look forward to meeting you and finding out if we are the right fit!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.