Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it is one of the best and most rewarding jobs I have had. I love children of all ages and I love the opportunity to spend time with them and make a difference in their lives.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:719436

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, SC

My past childcare experience: I have been Red Cross babysitter cerified and watched children since I was 11 years old. I have watched children of all ages from newborn to early teens. I have worked as everything from a regular babysitter for many families to a summer nanny, watching children over night, and traveling with families. I have also worked as a lifeguard and swim lesson instructor, as well as a children's golf instructor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.