Kyla a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them!

Kyla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701817

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Kyla, and I am 18 years old. I have been caring for children for about five years now. I love working with children, and I have a lot of experience with them. Luckily, my academic success permitted me to graduate early, giving me ample time to focus on college and work. In the past two years, I have nannied for two families, both of which had young children. When they became of school age, they no longer needed me full time. I still babysit for both families on occasion, because the kids have grown to be comfortable around me. Now, I am looking for a new family to grow with. I have taken both child development and child psychology courses. I am currently enrolled in school to become a pediatric nurse. I look forward to hearing from you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.