Nanny available in Mount Pleasant, SC - 432606 - Nannies4hire.com

Lara a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is very rewarding. I love children, and I love to watch them learn and grow. I enjoy teaching kids new things and bringing them on outings.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:432606

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I was brought down to Charleston, SC in March of '09 to to be a temporary nanny for an adorable 10 month old baby girl until her parents graduated college. Afterwards I was hired by Charleston's Sweet Peas Nanny Agency after being interviewed and receiving a background check. A week later I was selected by a lovely family to be the nanny for their sweet 2 year old daughter. I was her nanny for 8 months. I had to leave my little 2 year old buddy and return to my home state of Virginia for a while to look after my mom after she had surgery. When I returned to South Carolina, I was re-hired by the same family, who now had an infant son as well. I worked for them until I was given a job teaching children ages 2-16 in a dance/theatre studio. I have worked there for 5 years, and still work there, but am looking to supplement my income with a part-time nanny position. I have worked as a substitute teacher's aide in a pre-school with 6 months-4 year olds. I worked as a camp counselor at a camp for underprivileged children for 3 summers when I was in high school, and I have 17 years of babysitting experience.

Additional Comments:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.