Nanny available in Mount Pleasant, MI - 660555 - Nannies4hire.com

Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's something I'm really good at. I hope to become a preschool teacher after college.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:660555

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 6, the youngest is 4 months old. I was in charge of watching them while my dad worked, on top of doing high school sports and having my own part time job. I was a nanny in Mount Pleasant for 2 years. I have been a paid babysitter since I was 10 years old. I was a paid mothers helper for a family of 3 boys under 6 years old before that. I am trained in CPR and First Aid. I was a camp counselor for 3 years at xx, a Christian church camp in southern Michigan. I am very energetic and creative. I plan on getting an associates in Early Childhood Delevopement. I can help with homework (especially math, English, and social studies), light housework and meal prep, games, crafts, and outside exercise. I do not have my own vehicle at this time but have transportation to and from the job. I have more experience with babies and boys but am open to any job.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.