Jody a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and have from a young age. Being around and interacting with children has always brought me great joy. I have had a passion for taking care of children for as long as I can remember, and always look forward to the joy and surprises they bring into my life. I am full of energy and can't stand to sit around for a dull moment. Because of this energy, I am a great candidate for a nanny. I am also an extremely responsible and timely individual.

Jody nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:647314

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 12 years old. I am very active when working with kids and am full of wonderful ideas for activities. I have experience watching four kids from two families at a time, and supervising many planned activities with them. The responsibilities included: 1) 4 days a week 7am-5pm schedule 2) Cooking, Cleaning, and Supervising/Planning daily activities. 3) Taking children to regular weekly meetings. I am full of energy and looking to have a inspiring and fun filled summer with children.

Additional Comments: I am currently studying piano at Central Michigan University. I love being outdoors and am very enthusiastic about everything I dedicate time to.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.