Nanny available in Mount Pleasant, IA - 655746 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawna a Nanny for Hire in Mount Pleasant, IA 52641

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

People are so influential in little kids lives. To help those kids to become the best they can with good attitudes and manners as well as having fun is a big part of growing up. I would love to help and encourage them in any way I can.

Shawna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:655746

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many children, for friends and family. I have also taught two kids how to read and do simple math. The families I worked with had several kids and I work well with kids.

Additional Comments: I love to go outside and do outside activities. That may or may not be a problem with children who do or don't like being outside.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.