Nanny available in Mount Penn, PA - 138860 - Nannies4hire.com

Ann a Nanny for Hire in Mount Penn, PA 19606

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love being around babies and children.I love nurturing children .I provide support and share my skills in assisting your family in proper developmentskills in order for your child to reach his or her full potential.

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:138860

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have 30 years experience in all aspects of childcare. I am a mother of 7 children and a F/T nanny since 2006. Professional experience with preemies,newborns, twins, toddlers and children. Extensive exp. in forming good eating and sleeping schedules . I will take care of your children as if they are my own.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified.I am also a lactation consultant Non smoker with reliable car.I have excellent references available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.