Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Mount Orab, OH 45154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My passion is children. I love to see them learn and thrive. I am a fun loving, caring, and giving person and I just want to make a child happy and content.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:627212

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: My last experience was with an 6-week old and an 18-month old. I woke them up of a morning, fix breakfeast, then clean them up, change diapers, bottle feed, made meals, dressed, played, read stories, learned. I also put them down for naps.

Additional Comments: My name is Jennifer and I am a mother of 3. My children are all in school. As my role as a nanny I will keep you up to date on any significant milestones, changes, and issues regarding your child.I will keep you informed of your child’s activities, whereabouts, and eating habits during the day. I will provide a positive environment for your child where all of his/her basic needs are attended to. I will respect your privacy and behave in a professional manner with you and your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.