Nanny available in Mount Morris, IL - 723674 - Nannies4hire.com

julie a Nanny for Hire in Mount Morris, IL 61054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am at a stage in my life where I strongly believe I have a lot to offer to parents & their children. I am confident that I can give parents a peace of mind that their children are always in a safe, stable, and happy environment. I truly enjoy children, and managing the home in anyway that makes busy parents lives easier. I am a Christian who does not smoke.

julie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:723674

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, FL, GA, IL, MO, NC, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: Besides raising my own (2-boy/girl twins)-Worked at a child care facility while attending college, had my own in-home childcare program (3yrs), and have worked with my xx for the past 7 years as a counselor for their xx, where children from 5-12 participate.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/1st Aid certified. I was trained as an LPN/EMT/CNA, therefore, I am very comfortable with any health situations. I am a very flexible, caring, fun-loving person. I am fine with pets and love to cook. My specialty is Italian foods, especially, lasagna. I am organized, reliable, & honest. Looking forward to getting started on my next journey of my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.