Skylar a Nanny for Hire in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly feel my purpose in life is to have my own children and raise them to be the best people they can possibly be. To nurture and help them grow. Until I reach the time in my life when I am ready for children of my own, nothing would make me happier than to be a part of the growing and learning process of other children.

Skylar nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:743002

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for 6 years, starting in junior high school. I acted as an almost live-in nanny for 4 years. At 14, I moved in with my aunt, a single mother, and helped raise her three young children.

Additional Comments: Please do not let my age turn you away. I know I am younger than most nannies, however, try to see my age as an advantage. I am active and energetic and playful. I understand kids and love interacting with them. I will provide the nourishment, love, care and attention a child needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.