Nanny available in Mount Laurel, NJ - 685439 - Nannies4hire.com

Larissa a Nanny for Hire in Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The family that I previously nannied for has outgrown me! I am looking for a new family to work with during the summer months. I love working with children, and don't mind doing light housework and/or light cooking. I also don't mind running errands and I will provide my own transportation. A busy schedule doesn't bother me either! I love being outdoors, but can easily engage in fun indoor activities like arts and crafts as well.

Larissa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:685439

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I am a middle school math teacher who has nannied for a wonderful family every summer for the past 7 years. I have also been babysitting children of all ages for 20+ years.

Additional Comments: I welcome the opportunity to speak with and meet you and your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.